> 2016-2017 HMS IEA Team Roster

Upper School Team: Julie Barr, Shaye Harvey, Morgan Higgins, Allison Hopper, Janel Kowal, Sarah Lockwood, Sammi Luong, Christine Ruhland, Samantha Shepard, Liana Tutt, Evelyn Van Arsdale, Allison Wilkie

Middle School Team: Lilyan Clark, Alexandra Dorsey, Ella Goetzman,  Joli Kellman, Gabriella Hartman, Tabitha Hess, Brooke Levy. Kathryn Schell, Meredith Schell, Katherine Stansbury, Jessica Washburn

> 2017 HMS IEA Show Schedule

What is the IEA?

The Interscholastic Equestrian Association was established in the spring of 2002 with the mission of  introducing students in private and public middle and secondary schools to equestrian sports. A non-profit organization, the IEA has grown both geometrically and geographically each year. Beginning with just 200 student-riders and 62 finalists participating in the first Nationals, the IEA now has over 5,000 student-riders on hundreds of teams across North America. The IEA has 12 zones across North America, Alaska and Hawaii.


The HMS IEA Team

The 2011-2012 show season was the first year that HMS had an IEA team. Coached by Coach Terese Bouchard and Assistant Coaches Michelle Santay and RJ Stansbury, the HMS Team  team has over 20 members who compete in Hunt Seat shows in Zone 2 Region 8.



HMS IEA Team Sponsors


© 2013-2018. Huntington Meadow Stables. Website content, design & programming by VictoriaBCreative.